First Tutorial!!

I am so excited! My first tutorial has been published on handmadenews.org!
I wrote and photographed a ‘Mica Shift’ technique tutorial, mainly because I love doing it. And now it has been published in my column. It is a very cool feeling.
It is really weird, but also very gratifying to see your work published, and I think it is one of the best things about writing for handmadenews.org.
I am also working with some other fabulous people, not just in the Craft Techniques department, but across the whole of handmadenews.org. We would love you to drop by and read some of the articles and leave comments. There are new articles published daily, all focusing on handmade.

I will be back soon to show you some of my newest creations, and to let you know what I’ve been writing about.

Leave a Reply

