This one’s about me!!

I’ve done a lot of blogs lately about other fabulous Artisans.. and not so many about me. But I have been making some awesome things lately..even if I do say so myself!
So I have some things to show..not everything I’ve made recently.. there is a lot of it. But I will share some of them.. all of which are available through my ArtFire studio..link is just over there on the right.
So I played with some polymer clay.. and decided to add some Swarovski bling to plain coloured metallic clay. What resulted was some great earrings and pendants.

Red heart earrings with crystal Swarovski flatbacks.

Bronzy polymer clay pendant with jet Swarovski flatback.
There are several more of these sort of things in my ArtFire studio.
In the last couple of days I have been making some awesome chainmaille pieces..mainly bracelets..mostly stretchy claspless bracelets using rubber rings and anodised aluminium rings.

Pink and white stretchy half persian.

Red and black Japanese flower earrings.

Pink Gridbox weave with one of my polymer clay beads.

Purple and white stretchy Gridbox weave.
Pretty awesome hey? If you’d like to see the rest come and look in my ArtFire studio – HaffinaCreations.
Now I’m going to go make some more things. Cya!

One Response to “This one’s about me!!”

  1. Neoma Says:

    Great chinmaille! I love that’s so colourful!


Leave a Reply

