Getting it out there.

I have really started trying to get my work out there… so other people can see it and enjoy it.. and hopefully..buy some of it. So I joined a fabulous site called byhand.me. They give handmade artisans an outlet to promote themselves and other handmade artisans. And you can do these really cool spotlights, especially of the work of others… and they link to the items in the artisan’s shop/s. So I did one of my things on ArtFire… and one on some of the other great artisans from Australia on ArtFire.

How cool is that?!

I was going to show you the spotlights… but I cant get it work.. 😦



Edit: It would appear that it doesnt like viewers other than the flickr one over there —->

One Response to “Getting it out there.”

  1. Jenn Says:

    hey there! just saw your post about not getting your spotlight to work… you should check out what i just posted on my blog!

    here’s the link:

    http://ninjaknowledge.blogspot.com/2009/03/how-to-make-spotlight-on-byhandme.html

    i think it will help!


Leave a Reply

